Tag Archives: 7th Annual BCCI Awards 2012-13

The 7th Annual BCCI Awards 2012-13 Announced

Veteran cricketer Kapil Dev has been bestowed on the CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award by the BCCI at its 7th annual awards. The award contains a Trophy, citation and cheque for Rs 25 lakhs. The Polly Umrigar Award (Trophy and cheque for Rs 5 lakhs) for being India’s best international cricketer of the BCCI Awards year 2012-13 has been bagged by Ravichandran Ashwin.

Continue reading